Letting and Operations

Mona Aarebrot

Mona Aarebrot
COO Phone 97 68 92 25
maa@aspelinramm.no

Silje Kristiansen

Silje Kristiansen
Marketing Communication advisor Phone 91 35 95 25
silje.kristiansen@aspelinramm.no

Frode Rønne Malmo

Frode Rønne Malmo
Head of F&B - Retail Phone 91 16 66 86
frode.ronne.malmo@aspelinramm.no

Halvor Løvlien Lutnæs

Halvor Løvlien Lutnæs
Commercial Manager Phone 45 83 59 41
hll@aspelinramm.no

Hans Georg Helberg

Hans Georg Helberg
Manager ALNA Center Phone 99 52 47 77
hgh@aspelinramm.no

Nina Westby Ranum

Nina Westby Ranum
Property Manager (on maternity leave) Phone 92 25 16 04
nina.westby.ranum@aspelinramm.no

Mette Schi Saastad

Mette Schi Saastad
Community Manager Rosenholm Campus Phone 90 50 21 72
mette.saastad@aspelinramm.no

Kristin Støfringsdal

Kristin Støfringsdal
Community Manager Vulkan Phone 48 03 80 31
kristin@vulkanoslo.no

Lenn Solheim

Lenn Solheim
Controller Vulkan Phone 90 82 06 18
lenn.solheim@aspelinramm.no

Renate Fuglseth

Renate Fuglseth
General Manager, Mathalltorget AS (on maternity leave) Phone 95 26 91 18
renate@mathallenoslo.no

Jonas Ramm

Jonas Ramm
Project Manager Foreign Investments Phone 90 14 12 14
jonas.ramm@aspelinramm.no

Oddbjørn Berget

Oddbjørn Berget
Head of Operations & FM Phone 97 01 40 41
oddbjorn.berget@aspelinramm.no

Lisbeth Sørlie

Lisbeth Sørlie
Operations & FM Phone 40 24 40 63
lisbeth.sorlie@aspelinramm.no

Tore Lingjærde

Tore Lingjærde
Operations Manager Alf Bjerckes vei 22-26, Gardermoen Campus og Hans Møller Gasmannsvei 7 Phone 90 87 51 42
tl@aspelinramm.no

Jan Sunde

Jan Sunde
Operations & FM Alf Bjerckes vei 22-26 Phone 91 74 79 44
js@aspelinramm.no

Thomas Bringsverd

Thomas Bringsverd
Operations Manager ALNA Senter Phone 48 01 28 66
tb@aspelinramm.no

Jan Solberg

Jan Solberg
Operations & FM ALNA Senter Phone 45 03 04 40
jan.solberg@aspelinramm.no

Jan Andreas Olofsson

Jan Andreas Olofsson
Operations & FM assistant ALNA Senter Phone 90 10 12 47
jan_andreas@live.no

Ken Randem

Ken Randem
Operations Manager Hausmanns gate 16, Skippergata 22 og 26, Pilestredet 77-79 Phone 92 67 69 22
ken.randem@aspelinramm.no

Magne Fahre

Magne Fahre
Operations Manager Rosenholm Campus Phone 91 88 78 32
magne.fahre@aspelinramm.no

Marius Berntsen

Marius Berntsen
Operations & FM ALNA Senter Phone 46 54 45 95
marius.berntsen@rosenholmcampus.no

Ragnar Hansen

Ragnar Hansen
Operations & FM Svestad Brygge Phone 95 96 90 21
ragnar.hansen@aspelinramm.no

Jens Andersen

Jens Andersen
Operations Manager Sven Oftedals vei 10, Brobekk, Økern Næringspark Phone 90 82 82 61
jens.andersen@aspelinramm.no

Tron Nordhaug

Tron Nordhaug
Operations Manager Tjuvholmen hotell, Tjuvholmen kontor VIII Phone 90 17 14 12
tron.nordhaug@aspelinramm.no

Espen Nilsen

Espen Nilsen
Operations Manager Vulkan Depot, Tjuvholmen hotell, Tjuvholmen kontor VIII Phone 95 28 52 62
Espen.nilsen@aspelinramm.no

Øystein Lien

Øystein Lien
Operations & FM Vulkan Phone 40 08 80 28
Oystein.Lien@aspelinramm.no

Naser Fetisi

Naser Fetisi
Operations & FM Vulkan Phone 41 03 84 11
fetisi@vulkanoslo.no