Service

Tore Lingjærde

Tore Lingjærde
Operations Manager Phone 90 87 51 42
tl@aspelinramm.no

Oddbjørn Berget

Oddbjørn Berget
Head of Operations & FM Phone 97 01 40 41
oddbjorn.berget@aspelinramm.no

Jan Sunde

Jan Sunde
Operations & FM Phone 91 74 79 44
js@aspelinramm.no

Thomas Bringsverd

Thomas Bringsverd
Operations Manager Phone 48 01 28 66
tb@aspelinramm.no

Jan Solberg

Jan Solberg
Operations & FM Phone  45 03 04 40
jan.solberg@aspelinramm.no

Ragnar Hansen

Ragnar Hansen
Operations & FM Phone 95 96 90 21
ragnar.hansen@aspelinramm.no

Magne Fahre

Magne Fahre
Operations Manager Phone 91 88 78 32
magne.fahre@aspelinramm.no

Marius Berntsen

Marius Berntsen
Operations & FM Phone 46 54 45 95
marius.berntsen@rosenholmcampus.no

Tron Nordhaug

Tron Nordhaug
Operations Manager Phone 90 17 14 12
tron.nordhaug@aspelinramm.no

Øystein Lien

Øystein Lien
Operations & FM Phone 40 08 80 28
Oystein.Lien@aspelinramm.no

Espen Nilsen

Espen Nilsen
Operations Manager Phone 95 28 52 62
Espen.nilsen@aspelinramm.no

Jens Andersen

Jens Andersen
Operations Manager Phone 90 82 82 61
jens.andersen@aspelinramm.no

Naser Fetisi

Naser Fetisi
Operations & FM Phone 41 03 84 11
fetisi@vulkanoslo.no

Lisbeth Sørlie

Lisbeth Sørlie
Operations & FM Phone 40 24 40 63
lisbeth.sorlie@aspelinramm.no

Ken Randem

Ken Randem
Operations Manager Phone 92 67 69 22
ken.randem@aspelinramm.no