Vulkan Eiendom

Frode Rønne Malmo

Frode Rønne Malmo
General Manager Phone 91 16 66 86
frode.ronne.malmo@aspelinramm.no

Kristin Eide

Kristin Eide
Asset Manager (on maternity leave) Phone 48 24 65 93
ke@aspelinramm.no

Lenn Solheim

Lenn Solheim
Head of Accounting Phone 90 82 06 18
lenn.solheim@aspelinramm.no

Renate Fuglseth

Renate Fuglseth
General Manager, Mathalltorget AS Phone 95 26 91 18
renate@mathallenoslo.no

Kristin Støfringsdal

Kristin Støfringsdal
Manager Conference & Events Phone 48 03 80 31
kristin@vulkanoslo.no

Tron Nordhaug

Tron Nordhaug
Operations Manager Phone 90 17 14 12
tron.nordhaug@aspelinramm.no

Øystein Lien

Øystein Lien
Operations & FM Phone 40 08 80 28
Oystein.Lien@aspelinramm.no

Espen Nilsen

Espen Nilsen
Operations Manager Phone 95 28 52 62
Espen.nilsen@aspelinramm.no

Naser Fetisi

Naser Fetisi
Operations & FM Phone 41 03 84 11
fetisi@vulkanoslo.no