Marked og Drift

Mona Aarebrot

Mona Aarebrot
Direktør Marked og Drift Telefon 97 68 92 25
maa@aspelinramm.no

Silje Kristiansen

Silje Kristiansen
Marked- og kommunikasjonsrådgiver Telefon 91 35 95 25
silje.kristiansen@aspelinramm.no

Frode Rønne Malmo

Frode Rønne Malmo
Konseptsjef Bygulv Telefon 91 16 66 86
frode.ronne.malmo@aspelinramm.no

Halvor Løvlien Lutnæs

Halvor Løvlien Lutnæs
Markedssjef Telefon 45 83 59 41
hll@aspelinramm.no

Nina Westby Ranum

Nina Westby Ranum
Eiendomssjef Telefon 92 25 16 04
nina.westby.ranum@aspelinramm.no

Anne-Cathrine de Lange

Anne-Cathrine de Lange
Eiendomssjef Vulkan Telefon 90 96 80 16
acdl@aspelinramm.no

Mette Schi Saastad

Mette Schi Saastad
Eiendomsforvalter Rosenholm Campus Telefon 90 50 21 72
mette.saastad@aspelinramm.no

Kristin Støfringsdal

Kristin Støfringsdal
Eiendomsforvalter Vulkan Telefon 48 03 80 31
kristin@vulkanoslo.no

Lenn Solheim

Lenn Solheim
Controller Vulkan Telefon 90 82 06 18
lenn.solheim@aspelinramm.no

Jonas Ramm

Jonas Ramm
Spesialprosjekter Utland Telefon 90 14 12 14
jonas.ramm@aspelinramm.no

Oddbjørn Berget

Oddbjørn Berget
Driftssjef Telefon 97 01 40 41
oddbjorn.berget@aspelinramm.no

Lisbeth Sørlie

Lisbeth Sørlie
Driftskoordinator Telefon 40 24 40 63
lisbeth.sorlie@aspelinramm.no

Fred Ivar Bergsbakk

Fred Ivar Bergsbakk
Byggeleder Telefon 90 03 62 00
fred.ivar.bergsbakk@aspelinramm.no

Tore Lingjærde

Tore Lingjærde
Driftsleder Team Oslo Nord Telefon 90 87 51 42
tl@aspelinramm.no

Jens Andersen

Jens Andersen
Driftstekniker Telefon 90 82 82 61
jens.andersen@aspelinramm.no

Jan Sunde

Jan Sunde
Driftstekniker Alf Bjerckes vei 22-26 Telefon 91 74 79 44
js@aspelinramm.no

Marius Berntsen

Marius Berntsen
Driftstekniker Rosenholm Campus Telefon 46 54 45 95
marius.berntsen@rosenholmcampus.no

Tron Nordhaug

Tron Nordhaug
Driftsleder Team Vulkan Telefon 90 17 14 12
tron.nordhaug@aspelinramm.no

Espen Nilsen

Espen Nilsen
Driftstekniker Team Vulkan Telefon 95 28 52 62
Espen.nilsen@aspelinramm.no

Øystein Lien

Øystein Lien
Driftstekniker Team Vulkan Telefon 40 08 80 28
Oystein.Lien@aspelinramm.no

Naser Fetisi

Naser Fetisi
Driftstekniker Team Vulkan Telefon 41 03 84 11
fetisi@vulkanoslo.no

Ken Randem

Ken Randem
Driftstekniker Team Vulkan Telefon 92 67 69 22
ken.randem@aspelinramm.no

Jan Andreas Olofsson

Jan Andreas Olofsson
Vaktmesterassistent Team Vulkan Telefon 90 10 12 47
jan_andreas@live.no

Thomas Bringsverd

Thomas Bringsverd
Driftsleder Telefon 48 01 28 66
tb@aspelinramm.no