Aspelin Ramm Eiendom AS

Street address
Vulkan 16, 0178 Oslo
Postal address
Postboks 389 Sentrum, 0102 Oslo
Phone 22 40 40 00
Email post@aspelinramm.no

Management

Gunnar Bøyum

Gunnar Bøyum
Group CEO Phone 93 25 25 00
gb@aspelinramm.no

Christopher Utne

Christopher Utne
CFO Phone 40 02 05 50
chu@aspelinramm.no

Gunnar Oveland

Gunnar Oveland
EVP Business development and transactions Phone 93 46 68 20
gunnar.oveland@aspelinramm.no

Mona Aarebrot

Mona Aarebrot
COO Phone 97 68 92 25
maa@aspelinramm.no

Sverre Landmark

Sverre Landmark
EVP Communications and external relations Phone 91 83 12 30
sverre.landmark@aspelinramm.no

Trond Erik Sveen

Trond Erik Sveen
EVP Projects and development Phone 97 19 51 77
Trond.erik.sveen@aspelinramm.no

Isak Oksvold

Isak Oksvold
EVP Environmental and innovation Phone 92 02 00 05
isak.oksvold@aspelinramm.no

HR and Finance

Christopher Utne

Christopher Utne
CFO Phone 40 02 05 50
chu@aspelinramm.no

Jennie Almén

Jennie Almén
Head of Group HR Phone 92 27 21 71
ja@aspelinramm.no

Magnus Brænden

Magnus Brænden
Group Controller Phone 95 16 83 29
mb@aspelinramm.no

Knut Halvor Stensrud

Knut Halvor Stensrud
Head of Group Accounting Phone 95 23 33 78
khs@aspelinramm.no

Bjørg Hopstad

Bjørg Hopstad
Finance Manager Phone 97 74 50 58
bjorg.hopstad@aspelinramm.no

Ellen Skammelsrud

Ellen Skammelsrud
Chief Accountant Phone 90 85 17 92
ellen@aspelinramm.no

Heming Rydland

Heming Rydland
Chief Accountant Phone 97 79 50 03
hr@aspelinramm.no

Ninette Jurs

Ninette Jurs
Administration Phone 92 83 54 10
ninette.jurs@aspelinramm.no

Mona Hansegård

Mona Hansegård
Finance & Accounting Phone 40 24 17 21
mona.hansegaard@aspelinramm.no

Jeanie Waage

Jeanie Waage
Front office Phone 95 24 02 82
jw@aspelinramm.no

Per Gjesbach

Per Gjesbach
Accounting advisor Phone 91 19 98 46
per.gjesbach@aspelinramm.no

Business development

Gunnar Oveland

Gunnar Oveland
EVP Business development and transactions Phone 93 46 68 20
gunnar.oveland@aspelinramm.no

Ingvild J. Roald

Ingvild J. Roald
Project-/management assistant Phone 41 44 03 22
ir@aspelinramm.no

Vanessa Vindvik

Vanessa Vindvik
Project-/management assistant Phone 92 29 95 75
vv@aspelinramm.no

Project and development

Trond Erik Sveen

Trond Erik Sveen
EVP Projects and development Phone 97 19 51 77
Trond.erik.sveen@aspelinramm.no

Rolf Hammerseth

Rolf Hammerseth
Senior Project Manager Phone 90 08 61 20
rolf.hammerseth@aspelinramm.no

Arnulv Eskeland

Arnulv Eskeland
Senior Project Manager Phone 40 63 75 43
ae@aspelinramm.no

Kenneth Harstad

Kenneth Harstad
Project Manager Phone 41 61 87 53
kenneth.harstad@aspelinramm.no

Christian Gjerulff

Christian Gjerulff
Project Manager Phone 90 58 53 94
cg@aspelinramm.no

Jostein Swensen

Jostein Swensen
Project Manager Phone 99 45 88 10
jsw@aspelinramm.no

Letting and Operation

Mona Aarebrot

Mona Aarebrot
COO Phone 97 68 92 25
maa@aspelinramm.no

Silje Kristiansen

Silje Kristiansen
Marketing Communication advisor Phone 91 35 95 25
silje.kristiansen@aspelinramm.no

Frode Rønne Malmo

Frode Rønne Malmo
Head of F&B - Retail Phone 91 16 66 86
frode.ronne.malmo@aspelinramm.no

Halvor Løvlien Lutnæs

Halvor Løvlien Lutnæs
Commercial Manager Phone 45 83 59 41
hll@aspelinramm.no

Hans Georg Helberg

Hans Georg Helberg
Manager ALNA Center Phone 99 52 47 77
hgh@aspelinramm.no

Nina Westby Ranum

Nina Westby Ranum
Property Manager (on maternity leave) Phone 92 25 16 04
nina.westby.ranum@aspelinramm.no

Mette Schi Saastad

Mette Schi Saastad
Community Manager Rosenholm Campus Phone 90 50 21 72
mette.saastad@aspelinramm.no

Anne-Cathrine de Lange

Anne-Cathrine de Lange
Property Manager Vulkan Phone 90 96 80 16
acdl@aspelinramm.no

Kristin Støfringsdal

Kristin Støfringsdal
Community Manager Vulkan (on maternity leave) Phone 48 03 80 31
kristin@vulkanoslo.no

Lenn Solheim

Lenn Solheim
Controller Vulkan Phone 90 82 06 18
lenn.solheim@aspelinramm.no

Jonas Ramm

Jonas Ramm
Project Manager Foreign Investments Phone 90 14 12 14
jonas.ramm@aspelinramm.no

Oddbjørn Berget

Oddbjørn Berget
Head of Operation & FM Phone 97 01 40 41
oddbjorn.berget@aspelinramm.no

Lisbeth Sørlie

Lisbeth Sørlie
Operation & FM Phone 40 24 40 63
lisbeth.sorlie@aspelinramm.no

Fred Ivar Bergsbakk

Fred Ivar Bergsbakk
Site Manager Phone 90 03 62 00
fred.ivar.bergsbakk@aspelinramm.no

Tore Lingjærde

Tore Lingjærde
Operation Manager Team Oslo Nord Phone 90 87 51 42
tl@aspelinramm.no

Jan Sunde

Jan Sunde
Operation & FM Alf Bjerckes vei 22-26 Phone 91 74 79 44
js@aspelinramm.no

Thomas Bringsverd

Thomas Bringsverd
Operation Manager Team ALNA Phone 48 01 28 66
tb@aspelinramm.no

Jan Solberg

Jan Solberg
Operation & FM ALNA Senter Phone 45 03 04 40
jan.solberg@aspelinramm.no

Jan Andreas Olofsson

Jan Andreas Olofsson
Operation & FM assistant ALNA Senter Phone 90 10 12 47
jan_andreas@live.no

Ken Randem

Ken Randem
Operation & FM Hausmanns gate 16, Skippergata 22 og 26 Phone 92 67 69 22
ken.randem@aspelinramm.no

Magne Fahre

Magne Fahre
Operation Manager Team Rosenholm Phone 91 88 78 32
magne.fahre@aspelinramm.no

Marius Berntsen

Marius Berntsen
Operation & FM ALNA Senter Phone 46 54 45 95
marius.berntsen@rosenholmcampus.no

Ragnar Hansen

Ragnar Hansen
Operation & FM Svestad Brygge Phone 95 96 90 21
ragnar.hansen@aspelinramm.no

Jens Andersen

Jens Andersen
Operation & FM Phone 90 82 82 61
jens.andersen@aspelinramm.no

Tron Nordhaug

Tron Nordhaug
Operation Manager Team Vulkan/Tjuvholmen Phone 90 17 14 12
tron.nordhaug@aspelinramm.no

Espen Nilsen

Espen Nilsen
Operation & FM Vulkan/Tjuvholmen Phone 95 28 52 62
Espen.nilsen@aspelinramm.no

Øystein Lien

Øystein Lien
Operation & FM Vulkan Phone 40 08 80 28
Oystein.Lien@aspelinramm.no

Naser Fetisi

Naser Fetisi
Operation & FM Vulkan Phone 41 03 84 11
fetisi@vulkanoslo.no

VIA/Ruseløkkveien 26 (Joint venture with Storebrand)

Dagfinn Godell

Dagfinn Godell
General Manager VIA/Ruseløkkveien 26 Phone 90 91 22 24
dagfinn.godell@aspelinramm.no

Anders Ombudstvedt

Anders Ombudstvedt
Head of commercial development Via/Ruseløkkveien 26 Phone 95 90 45 48
anders@aspelinramm.no

Ulrik Aakervik Andersen

Ulrik Aakervik Andersen
Project Manager VIA/ Ruseløkkveien 26 Phone 93 86 14 54
ua@aspelinramm.no