Ledergruppe

Gunnar Bøyum
Adm. direktør
93 25 25 00
gb@aspelinramm.no

Christopher Utne
Finansdirektør
40 02 05 50
chu@aspelinramm.no

Mona Aarebrot
Direktør marked og drift
97 68 92 25
maa@aspelinramm.no

Trond Erik Sveen
Direktør prosjekt og utbygging
97 19 51 77
Trond.erik.sveen@aspelinramm.no

Maren Bjerkeng
Direktør utvikling
98 47 64 19
maren@aspelinramm.no

Jennie Almén
HR- og organisasjonsutviklingssjef konsern
92 27 21 71
ja@aspelinramm.no

Ansatte

Anne-Cathrine de Lange
Eiendomssjef Vulkan
90 96 80 16
acdl@aspelinramm.no

Arnulv Eskeland
Prosjektsjef
40 63 75 43
ae@aspelinramm.no

Bjørg Hopstad
Controller
97 74 50 58
bjorg.hopstad@aspelinramm.no

Christian Gjerulff
Prosjektleder
90 58 53 94
cg@aspelinramm.no

Elias Heiberg
Trainee
48 12 34 59
eh@aspelinramm.no

Ellen Skammelsrud
Regnskapssjef
90 85 17 92
ellen@aspelinramm.no

Espen Nilsen
Driftstekniker Oslo Nord
95 28 52 62
Espen.nilsen@aspelinramm.no

Espen Nordgaard
Teknisk sjef Vulkan
90 17 62 95
en@aspelinramm.no

Espen Stegard
Driftstekniker Rosenholm Campus
48232465
es@aspelinramm.no

Fred Ivar Bergsbakk
Byggeleder
90 03 62 00
fred.ivar.bergsbakk@aspelinramm.no

Frode Rønne Malmo
Konseptsjef bygulv
91 16 66 86
frode.ronne.malmo@aspelinramm.no

Geir Teigo
Teknisk sjef Oslo sentrum
+4795208181
gt@aspelinramm.no

Grete Sivertsen
Markeds- og kommunikasjonssjef
92858152
gs@aspelinramm.no

Heming Rydland
Regnskapssjef
97 79 50 03
hr@aspelinramm.no

Henrik Brekke
Markedsanalytiker
97601305
hb@aspelinramm.no

Jan Andreas Olofsson
Vaktmesterassistent Vulkan
90 10 12 47
jan_andreas@live.no

Jan Sunde
Driftstekniker Oslo nord
91 74 79 44
js@aspelinramm.no

Jeanie Waage
Resepsjonist/sekretær
95 24 02 82
jw@aspelinramm.no

Jens Andersen
Driftstekniker Oslo nord
90 82 82 61
jens.andersen@aspelinramm.no

Jostein Swensen
Prosjektleder
99 45 88 10
jsw@aspelinramm.no

Kenneth Dahlgren
Sjef for byutvikling og miljø
41 21 30 64
kd@aspelinramm.no

Kenneth Harstad
Prosjektsjef
41 61 87 53
kenneth.harstad@aspelinramm.no

Knut Halvor Stensrud
Økonomidirektør
95 23 33 78
khs@aspelinramm.no

Knut Tore Haugen
Teknisk sjef VIA
+4799522338
kth@aspelinramm.no

Kristin Støfringsdal
Eiendomsforvalter Vulkan
48 03 80 31
kristin@vulkanoslo.no

Lise Sørland
Bærekraftskoordinator
952 47 907
ls@aspelinramm.no

Magnus Brænden
Konserncontroller
95 16 83 29
mb@aspelinramm.no

Mette Schi
Eiendomssjef Rosenholm Campus
90 50 21 72
ms@aspelinramm.no

Mona Hansegård
Økonomimedarbeider
40 24 17 21
mona.hansegaard@aspelinramm.no

Morten Doresius
Eiendomssjef
92 85 99 14
md@aspelinramm.no

Naser Fetisi
Driftstekniker Vulkan
41 03 84 11
naser.fetisi@aspelinramm.no

Nina Westby Ranum
Eiendomssjef/Daglig leder VIA
92 25 16 04
nina.westby.ranum@aspelinramm.no

Ninette Jurs
Kontraktsforvalter
92 83 54 10
ninette.jurs@aspelinramm.no

Oddbjørn Berget
Forvaltningssjef teknisk
97 01 40 41
oddbjorn.berget@aspelinramm.no

Øystein Lien
Driftstekniker Vulkan
40 08 80 28
Oystein.Lien@aspelinramm.no

Roger Lysaker
Teknisk sjef Rosenholm Campus
91 32 64 21
rl@aspelinramm.no

Tore Lingjærde
Teknisk sjef Oslo nord
90 87 51 42
tl@aspelinramm.no

Tron Nordhaug
Teknisk sjef Oslo sentrum
90 17 14 12
tron.nordhaug@aspelinramm.no

Ulrik Aakervik Andersen
Prosjektleder
93 86 14 54
ua@aspelinramm.no

Vanessa Vindvik
Prosjektleder utvikling
92 29 95 75
vv@aspelinramm.no

Vera Ansnes
Trainee
93 48 54 50
va@aspelinramm.no