Letting and Operation

Mona Aarebrot

Mona Aarebrot
COO Phone 97 68 92 25
maa@aspelinramm.no

Silje Kristiansen

Silje Kristiansen
Marketing Communication advisor Phone 91 35 95 25
silje.kristiansen@aspelinramm.no

Frode Rønne Malmo

Frode Rønne Malmo
Head of F&B - Retail Phone 91 16 66 86
frode.ronne.malmo@aspelinramm.no

Halvor Løvlien Lutnæs

Halvor Løvlien Lutnæs
Commercial Manager Phone 45 83 59 41
hll@aspelinramm.no

Nina Westby Ranum

Nina Westby Ranum
Property Manager Phone 92 25 16 04
nina.westby.ranum@aspelinramm.no

Anne-Cathrine de Lange

Anne-Cathrine de Lange
Property Manager Vulkan Phone 90 96 80 16
acdl@aspelinramm.no

Mette Schi Saastad

Mette Schi Saastad
Community Manager Rosenholm Campus Phone 90 50 21 72
mette.saastad@aspelinramm.no

Kristin Støfringsdal

Kristin Støfringsdal
Community Manager Vulkan Phone 48 03 80 31
kristin@vulkanoslo.no

Lenn Solheim

Lenn Solheim
Controller Vulkan Phone 90 82 06 18
lenn.solheim@aspelinramm.no

Jonas Ramm

Jonas Ramm
Project Manager Foreign Investments Phone 90 14 12 14
jonas.ramm@aspelinramm.no

Oddbjørn Berget

Oddbjørn Berget
Head of Operation & FM Phone 97 01 40 41
oddbjorn.berget@aspelinramm.no

Lisbeth Sørlie

Lisbeth Sørlie
Operation & FM Phone 40 24 40 63
lisbeth.sorlie@aspelinramm.no

Fred Ivar Bergsbakk

Fred Ivar Bergsbakk
Site Manager Phone 90 03 62 00
fred.ivar.bergsbakk@aspelinramm.no

Tore Lingjærde

Tore Lingjærde
Operation Manager Team Oslo Nord Phone 90 87 51 42
tl@aspelinramm.no

Jens Andersen

Jens Andersen
Operation & FM Phone 90 82 82 61
jens.andersen@aspelinramm.no

Jan Sunde

Jan Sunde
Operation & FM Alf Bjerckes vei 22-26 Phone 91 74 79 44
js@aspelinramm.no

Marius Berntsen

Marius Berntsen
Operation & FM ALNA Senter Phone 46 54 45 95
marius.berntsen@rosenholmcampus.no

Tron Nordhaug

Tron Nordhaug
Operation Manager Team Vulkan Phone 90 17 14 12
tron.nordhaug@aspelinramm.no

Espen Nilsen

Espen Nilsen
Operation & FM Team Vulkan Phone 95 28 52 62
Espen.nilsen@aspelinramm.no

Øystein Lien

Øystein Lien
Operation & FM Team Vulkan Phone 40 08 80 28
Oystein.Lien@aspelinramm.no

Naser Fetisi

Naser Fetisi
Operation & FM Team Vulkan Phone 41 03 84 11
fetisi@vulkanoslo.no

Ken Randem

Ken Randem
Operation & FM Team Vulkan Phone 92 67 69 22
ken.randem@aspelinramm.no

Jan Andreas Olofsson

Jan Andreas Olofsson
Operation & FM assistant Team Vulkan Phone 90 10 12 47
jan_andreas@live.no

Thomas Bringsverd

Thomas Bringsverd
Operation Manager Phone 48 01 28 66
tb@aspelinramm.no